Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
About      Faq       Contact     Shop

About Canada’s CFO of the Year Award

Presented by Financial Executives International (FEI) Canada, PwC Canada, and Robert Half, Canada’s CFO of the Year™ Award is given annually to recognize and honour the best in financial leadership.

Read More

How Do I Nominate?

2017 nominations are now open! Do you know a deserving CFO? First, read our eligibility criteria and then begin the two-step process by submitting an intent to nominate.Once submitted, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the online nomination submission package.

Nominate a CFO

Meet the Selection Committee

Canada’s CFO of the Year™ Award Selection Committee is comprised of an independent group of some of Canada’s top business professionals. The Selection Committee meets every year to select Canada’s CFO of the Year based on vision and leadership, corporate reporting and performance, social responsibility, innovation, and business complexity.

Selection Committee

Past Recipients

Past recipients of this Award come from a range of business sectors and have demonstrated their commitment to financial leadership.

Gord Nelson - 2016
Cineplex Inc.
Dean McCann - 2015
Canadian Tire Corporation, LImited
Janice Fukakusa - 2014
Brian Lawson - 2013
Brookfield Asset Management

Presented By:

Sponsored By: